ELOVENA GLUTEN FREE – PRODUCTS ARE CERTIFIED GLUTEN-FREE

エロベーナ グルテンフリー グルテンフリー認定を獲得

Oats are a naturally gluten-free grain, but in normal production conditions, small amounts of other grains can get mixed in with it.

Elovena Gluten-free products are safe for those with celiac disease or allergies to other grains, as several different purification phases are used in the production of gluten-free oat products to assure that other types of grain are removed from among the oats. The purity of the products is further ensured through the multi-phased analysis of each production batch. All Elovena Gluten free products have the Crossed Grain Symbol, which tells you that the food is gluten-free.

オーツ麦は元来グルテンを含まない穀物ですが、通常の生産条件では、少量の他の穀物が混入する可能性があります。

エロベーナ グルテンフリー商品は、セリアック病やその他の穀物にアレルギーのある人にとっても安全です。グルテンフリーのオーツ麦商品の製造には、他種の穀物がオーツ麦の中から確実に除去されるように、数回にわたる別精製段階になっています。商品の純度は、各生産バッチの複数段階の分析によって更に保証されます。 すべてのエロベーナ グルテンフリー商品には、グルテンフリーを示す斜線入り穀物マークがついています。

お気に入り

ブラウザーのアップグレードを推奨します
古いバージョンのブラウザからは一部機能が使えない場合がございます。ブラウザのアップデートを行ってください。
下記のリンクからブラウザをアップグレードしてください
0 お買い物カート
フリップ商品/アイテムをカートに入れる フリップされた商品/アイテム